Boudoir sessions are super popular right around the holidays, and for good reason: a Boudoir Book makes a perfect give for your sweetie!  Believe it or not, if you want to have a Boudoir Book or album back in time for Christmas, the time to book is now!  To snag one of our few remaining available session dates for 2014, you need to e-mail or call us ASAP! Here are our available boudoir photo shoot dates for the rest of the year; there are only 7 left as of today!

Thurs, Sep 4

Thurs, Sep 11

Wed, Sep 17

Thurs, Sep 18

Thurs, Oct 16

Thurs, Oct 23

Wed, Oct 29

Thurs, Oct 30

Want to make sure one of these dates is yours?  All you have to do is give us a call or send an e-mail to Reservations@Room3307.com and make your reservation with your 50% deposit, and you're locked in!  We can't wait to hear from you!

 

UPDATE   9/8/14:

Due to high demand, we're opening up FOUR more boudoir session dates this Fall!  They are:

Tuesday, Oct 28

Tues, Nov 4

Tues, Nov 11

Tues, Nov 18

These session dates will still have your Boudoir Book back by Christmas, and are offered on a first-come, first-served basis.  E-mail us or give us a call for more info!   :)